agile42

Company Profile

The company agile42, founded in Berlin, specializes in coaching and training related to agile methods such as Scrum, Kanban, Lean thinking and Agile Leadership. Using the in-house developed Enterprise Transition Framework™, we are also able to familiarize those at managerial level in companies with agile processes.

The agile42 team enjoys a global presence, operating in addition to the German-language area in countries such as the USA, Denmark, Italy and Finland; it advises clients on the transition from conventional methods such as waterfall to agile approaches. The coaching and training by qualified experts is practically-focussed and addresses the challenges facing the client in a targeted manner. The unique mix of involving all those concerned with the project, the detailed provision of knowledge and individual coaching during day-to-day working guarantees a successful switch to agile methods. Our customers testify to our ability to deliver:

  • Faster revenue generation
  • Accelerated ROI (Return on Investment)
  • Improved quality
  • Quicker go-to market
  • and last but not least increased motivation in all involved teams

 

agile42 office locations

Germany (Headquarters)

agile42
Grünberger Str. 54
10245 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 30 200 539 58
Fax: +49 30 200 782 74
www.agile42.com, www.agile42.de
Email: office@agile42.com

 

United States

agile42, LLC
11335 NE 122nd Way
Suite 105
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: +1 (425) 283 7835
www.agile42.us
Email: usa@agile42.com

 

The Netherlands

agile42
van Dijkstraat 15
2405XE Alphen aan den Rijn
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 6 29565981
www.agile42.nl
Email: netherlands@agile42.com

 

Canada

agile42 consulting ltd
854 Frederick Road
North Vancouver, BC
V7K 2Y3
Phone: +1 (778) 886 6303
www.agile42.ca
Email: canada@agile42.com

 

Denmark

Copenhagen:
agile42 Consulting ApS
Arne Jacobsens Allé 7, 5. sal
2300 København S
Denmark

Aarhus:
agile42 Consulting ApS
Hasseltoften 11
8361 Hasselager
Denmark

Phone: +45 70277042
www.agile42.dk
Email: denmark@agile42.com

 

South Africa

agile42 Consulting (Pty) Ltd (formerly Scrum Sense CC)
1 Anderson Road, Kalk Bay 7990 Cape Town
South Africa
Phone: +27 071 611 4076
www.agile42.co.za
Email: southafrica@agile42.com

Finland

agile42
Technopolis Innopoli 2
Tekniikantie 14
02150 Espoo
Phone: +358 40 772 7001
www.agile42.fi
Email: finland@agile42.com

 

Italy

agile42
Sede di rappresentanza:
Via dei cedri 10
40065 Pianoro (BO)
www.agile42.it
Email: italy@agile42.com

 

Poland

agile42
Kraków
Berka Joselewicza 21
31-358
Phone: +48 602 189 689
www.agile42.pl
Email: poland@agile42.com

 

Turkey

agile42 Türkiye
Ümraniye/ İstanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90 532 3919092/ +90 532 7698922
www.agile42.com.tr
Email: turkey@agile42.com